Dottorandi

XXXII ciclo
Riccardo Brignone (r.brignone@campus.unimib.it)
Luigi Del Gusto (l.delgusto@campus.unimib.it)
Marcello Gomitoni (marcello.gomitoni@gmail.com)
Luca Gonzato (l.gonzato@campus.unimib.it)

XXXI ciclo
Roberto Daluiso (r.daluiso@campus.unimib.it)
Chiara Ruffo (c.ruffo@campus.unimib.it)
Riccardo Volpi (r.volpi3@campus.unimib.it)

XXX ciclo
Christian Colombo (c.colombo54@campus.unimib.it)
Ester Mancini (e.mancini6@campus.unimib.it)
Adeyemi Sonubi (a.sonubi@campus.unimib.it)

XXIX ciclo
Annamaria Gambaro (a.gambaro@campus.unimib.it)
Alberto Santangelo (a.santangelo1@campus.unimib.it)